Contact us

Cambridge Library is your community hub to read, study, learn and explore.

With a collection of over 50,000 items make your selection from books, digital resources, jigsaws, DVDs and much more.

We cater to all members of the community and have resources to suit all ages.

Contact us, visit us or connect with us on social media - we would love to meet you!

 Opening hours for Cambridge Library        
 Monday to Thursday 9am - 7pm 
 Friday  9am - 5pm
Saturday 9am - 5pm
 Sunday  11am - 3pm
 Public Holidays  Closed

 

 Christmas and New Year Hours of Operation 2022
Sunday 25th December 2022 Closed
Monday 26th December 2022 Closed
Tuesday 27th December 2022 Closed
Wednesday 28th December 2022 9am to 5pm
Thursday 29th December 2022 9am to 5pm
Friday 30th December 2022 9am to 5pm
Saturday 31st December 2022 9am to 5pm
Sunday 1st January 2023 Closed
Monday 2nd January 2023

Closed

Tuesday 3rd January 9am to 7pm

Normal hours resume Tuesday 3rd January 2023.

Visit

99 The Boulevard, Floreat 6014
(northern end of the Floreat Forum Shopping Centre)

Phone (08) 9383 8999 
Email 

Send us an email

 

 

Facebook50x50.png   Like us on Facebook
Instagram_Glyph_Gradient_RGB.png   
Follow us on Instagram
 You-Tube50x50.png   Watch us onYouTube