Contact us

Cambridge Library is your community hub to read, study, learn and explore.

With a collection of over 50,000 items make your selection from books, digital resources, jigsaws, DVDs and much more.

We cater to all members of the community and have resources to suit all ages.

Contact us, visit us or connect with us on social media - we would love to meet you!

Christmas and New Year Hours of Operation 2019/20
 Monday 23rd December Open 9am to 5pm
 Tuesday 24th December Open 9am to 5pm
 Wednesday 25th December Closed - Christmas Day
 Thursday 26th December Closed - Boxing Day
 Friday 27th December Open 9am to 5pm 
 Saturday 28th December  Open 9am to 5pm
Sunday 29th December   Open 11am to 3pm
 Monday 30th December  Open 9am to 5pm
 Tuesday 31st December  Open 9am to 5pm
 Wednesday 1st January  Closed - New Year's Day
 Thursday 2nd January

Open 9am to 7pm

Normal hours of operation resume

 

 

 Opening hours for Cambridge Library from 1st July 2019           
 Monday to Thursday 9am - 7pm 
 Friday  9am - 5pm
 Saturday  9am - 5pm
 Sunday  11am - 3pm
 Public Holidays  Closed
   
   

 

Visit

99 The Boulevard, Floreat 6014
(northern end of the Floreat Forum Shopping Centre)

Phone (08) 9383 8999 
Email 

Send us an email

 

 

Facebook50x50.png   Like us on Facebook
 Twitter50x50.png  Follow us on Twitter
 You-Tube50x50.png   Watch us on YouTube

 

Accessibility and parking

Cambridge Library has full accessibility for visitors with wheelchairs, gophers or prams. 

We recommend parking on the top level of the adjoining multi-level car park, which provides direct access to both the Library and the Floreat Forum Shopping Centre.

If travelling by bike, racks are located next to the library entrance on the roof top car park plus at the entrance to The Boulevard Centre (on the lower level).