Lego Club

Lego Club

Join us for Lego Club! All Lego is provided by the Library. No bookings are required and you're welcome to attend any session. However, due to space and Lego resource requirements, attendance numbers are limited to the first 20 children who arrive for each session.

Suitable for ages 5 - 12 years old. Children aged 6 years and under will require an adult helper.

When

  • Monday, 24 May 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 June 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 July 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 July 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 August 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 August 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Cambridge Library, 99 The Boulevard, Floreat 6014  View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: