LEGO Club for Kids

Next date: Monday, 05 December 2022 | 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

Lego Club

Join us for LEGO Club at Cambridge Library! Each week features a different theme for you to build a masterpiece around. This is a free event and all LEGO is supplied.

When

  • Monday, 18 July 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 August 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 August 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 September 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 October 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 October 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 November 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 November 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Cambridge Library, 99 the Boulevard, Floreat, 6014, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Tagged as: