Knitting and Crochet Club

Next date: Wednesday, 20 November 2019 | 10:00 AM to 01:00 PM

Knitting_Club

Bring a project or start a new one in the company of fellow wool-wielders. Yarn, hook and needle donations gladly accepted if you happen to have spare gear lying around. We look forward to seeing you there.

 

When

  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Cambridge Library, 99 The Boulevard, Floreat 6014  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 14 times.