Baby Rhyme Time

Baby-rhyme-time.jpg

Baby Rhyme Time sessions are a chance for you and your baby to bounce and sing along to all your favourite rhymes. Siblings are welcome, but the focus will be on the babies!

Please note: Baby Rhyme Time is not held during the School Holidays.

This is a free event and no bookings are required. Social distancing measures still apply.

When

  • Friday, 10 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 01 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 22 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 29 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 05 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 19 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 02 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 16 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 23 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

Cambridge Library, 99 The Boulevard, Floreat 6014  View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: