Baby Rhyme Time

Next date: Friday, 18 October 2019 | 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Baby-rhyme-time.jpg

Introduce your baby to the joy of rhymes and singing at our weekly Baby Rhyme Time sessions.

Come along to our free sessions to bounce and sing-a-long with some favourite rhymes.

Siblings welcome.

 

When

  • Friday, 21 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 28 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 05 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 02 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 16 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 23 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 30 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 06 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 13 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 20 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 27 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 18 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 25 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 01 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 08 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 15 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 22 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 29 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

Cambridge Library, 99 The Boulevard, Floreat 614  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.